SU·CCESS

The result of doing something with joy

FULL SERVICE AGENCY =
FULL CONTENT EXPERTISE

We are the central contact when it comes to product launches, relaunches, market positionings and business communication. This being said, our marketing guidance always comes first. From films to webcast, live communication to media, web, AR or VR – no matter the originality of your medium – at first, it’s just a shell without a core. A piece of technology, lacking a soul. The art of storytelling longs for messages, carried by a digital concept – but in the first place, it needs a story. A story told simply, yet oozing with content, including an emotional touch. A story that sticks with it’s receptor. Markting is only succesful in interaction – which is why we work in a cross-medial context, strategically cross-linked and always with a strict priority: content first.

WE BUILD A HOME FOR YOUR IDEAS.

We build a home for your ideas. Seated under a characteristic high shed roof, we live marketing, communication and creation.
From here we deliver and realise concepts, for companys from northern hessia, germany as well as the whole world. With lots of free space for films and photography, layout and design, for digital worlds and creative strategies, for enthusiasm and inspiration, fort he people being home in these rooms as well as for „big ideas“, coming from their heads.

Content

3D & MOTION
GRAPHICS

WEB / PRINT design

STRATEGY

  • ESTABLISHED IN

    1974
  • 30

    EMPLOYEES
  • 10.000

    SQUARE METERS OF CREATIVE PLAYGROUND
  • INFINITE

    PASSION
PAC Werbeagentur – Vellmar/Kassel – Marketing, Kommunikation & Kreation – Full Service seit 1974

With 30 individual talents, PAC works as an owner-managed full service agency from the heart of Germany for companies, medium-sized businesses and start-ups in the B2B and B2C sector, strategically and creatively until the essence of the brand message can be experienced – in all dimensions, channels, media and languages.

ER·FOLG; Substantiv, m.

Das Resultat etwas mit Freude zu schaffen, das Begeisterung bringt.

FULL SERVICE AGENTUR =
FULL CONTENT EXPERTISE

Wir sind zentraler Ansprechpartner für unsere Kunden, wenn es um Produkteinführungen, Relaunchs, Marktpositionierung und Unternehmenskommunikation geht. Unsere Marketingberatung steht dabei immer an erster Stelle. Ob Bewegtbild, Webcast, Live-Kommunikation, Social Media, Web, Augmented oder Virtual Reality – ganz gleich wie innovativ das Medium sein mag – es ist zunächst eine Schale ohne Kern. Eine Technologie ohne Seele. Die Kunst des Storytellings verlangt nach digitalen Konzepten, die Botschaften transportieren – aber vor allem verlangt sie nach einer Story. Die Geschichte muss viel beinhalten, aber einfach erzählt werden, emotional berühren und unterm Strich: im Gedächtnis bleiben. Marketing ist nur im perfekten Zusammenspiel erfolgreich, darum arbeiten wir cross-medial, strategisch vernetzt und mit der strikten Devise: Content first.

WIR GEBEN IDEEN EIN ZUHAUSE.

Unter den charakteristischen hohen Pultdächern leben wir Marketing, Kommunikation und Kreation. Hier konzipieren und realisieren wir für die Region Nordhessen, deutsche Unternehmen bundesweit und die große Weltbühne. Mit jeder Menge Freiraum für Film und Fotografie, für Layout und Design, für digitale Welten und kreative Strategien, für Enthusiasmus und Inspiration, für die Menschen, die diese Räume beseelen und für die „Big Ideas“, die ihren Köpfen entspringen.

Content

3D & MOTION
GRAPHICS

WEB / PRINT design

STRATEGIE

FOTO- UND
FILMSTUDIO auf 1.800 m2

  • 1974

    GEGRÜNDET
  • 30

    MITARBEITER
  • 10.000

    QUADRATMETER KREATIV-FLÄCHE
  • UNENDLICH

    VIEL LEIDENSCHAFT
PAC Werbeagentur – Vellmar/Kassel – Marketing, Kommunikation & Kreation – Full Service seit 1974

Mit 30 individuellen Talenten arbeitet die PAC als inhabergeführte Full Service Agentur aus dem Herzen Deutschlands für Konzerne, Mittelstand und Startups im B2B und B2C Bereich strategisch-kreativ bis die Essenz der Marken-Botschaft erlebbar wird – in allen Dimensionen, Kanälen, Medien und Sprachen.